The Lazy Bloggers Post – pigmoosed uncut

Blimey! I just climbed out from under my rock and realised I have not updated this since petrol was cheaper than a bottle of Grange!… You would not believe how heavy that rock really is. I prostrate myself in sorrow and beg thy forgiveness..

I am flat out like a lizard drinking with feeding the little people, driving from one end of the city to the other, just generally being a parent to my kids, my day starts with the dawn patrol from sun-up to I am begging my kid to go to sleep or so help me God that kid will be decorating my wall, ‘Duct tape still life’. I am totally exhausted. but this damned rock is heavy.

I won’t promise anything to you but I will update you with my nefarious activities as soon as I get a chance. Seriously! The Piccaninnies say I have to!.
The Lazy Bloggers Post

this was fun and an ingenious way to build links

Blogged with the Flock Browser
Leave a Reply

